Posted in Uncategorized

Introductions

As I said, there’s so much to write about that I don’t know where to start. So, I thought that I’d start with an introduction of the cast of this… drama. This is a drama from now on.

I am dbsgirl.

My older brother is Mr Linguist and his partner (of eleven years) is Ms Granger.

My parents, whom I live with, are Dr Feline and Mr Mediator.

My surviving grandparent (dad’s mum) is Daisy.

My two closest cousins are Little Mi and Dr Braniac.

Their parents are Dr Botanist and The Party Woman.

My CPN (Community Psychiatric Nurse) is Bubbles.

My Care Co-ordinator is Katie Morag.

 

I’m sure there’ll be other characters in the drama forthcoming (well, who knows, it might end up being entirely philosophical and introspective, but just in case.)

Too many sort of basic posts to write before I can get onto feelings and what’s really going. I’ll make a list and make my way through, and then we can get to the ‘proper’ bit.

 

dbsgirl

Author:

Just a 25 year-old-English-gal trying to make her way through life, with all its ups and downs. I don't necessarily publish anything massively personal because I worry about triggering people big time, but if anyone has questions or memes they'd like me to do, then I'm up for it!

Leave a Reply

