Posted in Uncategorized

A Mixed-Up Saturday

I did remarkably little today. Slept a lot. Some reading. Played Exploding Kittens (awesome game) a couple of times.

150729170502-kittens-banner-exlarge-169

Got stressed, wrote some thank you cards (I usually have them finished and in the post by boxing day so I’m failing a bit this year). Paid for Mr Mediator snd Dr Feline to go to ‘The Good Earth’ in Wells for lunch, and then to see Star Wars. They had a nice time, so I’m pleased.

Physically, much better. Pain is negligible.

I’m realising how perfunctory these posts are. They’re facts. This is meant to be more than this. I feel before I can get into things, there are some things I need to explain. Here’s my list and I shall work through them:

Me and my ED
Hospital arrangements
Self harm and suicide
Happiness/guilt (this might come under the other categories)
Where I am physically/mentally now
DBS

I know that I’m writing this for just myself but I feel as though I still need a foundation upon which to structure my thoughts. I’m actually a fairly good writer, if I say so myself, but what I’ve written so far is completely meaningless.

meaninglessgirl

Author:

Just a 25 year-old-English-gal trying to make her way through life, with all its ups and downs. I don't necessarily publish anything massively personal because I worry about triggering people big time, but if anyone has questions or memes they'd like me to do, then I'm up for it!

Leave a Reply

