Posted in Uncategorized

No news…

ofili-11

 

No news is good news? Hah.

Still haven’t heard from my ‘date’ yesterday. Everyone (well, the two people IRL that I have told) are saying the same thing as people here.

It’s not your fault. It could’ve been any reason. It’s him, not you. He’s not worth your time. That’s what you get for meeting people on the internet. It’s not to do with your photo. It’s his loss, not yours. You’re the better person.  etc etc.

Yeah, everyone’s probably right. But still. It was such a big deal, I’ve never done anything remotely as brave as that. And then to get  stood up? Pfft. I’ve thought that I was asexual for so many years, and this was a trial. See what happened.

Guess it was a sign.

Author:

Just a 25 year-old-English-gal trying to make her way through life, with all its ups and downs. I don't necessarily publish anything massively personal because I worry about triggering people big time, but if anyone has questions or memes they'd like me to do, then I'm up for it!

One thought on “No news…

Leave a Reply

