Posted in Uncategorized

I have risen from the dead muah muah haha

Not really.

51bbd68adede96b966474c78729b4532

Sorry for going on AWOL on anyone who actually reads my blog, but my beautiful cat Popoki (see below) chewed through my power charger. This would be usually an annoyance, but was actually a full on emergency because it was the day that I HAD TO SEND MY NOVEL OFF TO MY EDITOR. DAMN CAT!!

Okay, so now even my computer’s messing with me. Can’t get hold of my photos. Want to scream.

… and breathe.

Black-and-white cat walking
She kind of looks like this actually – surprising to find a good match (well, maybe not when you’ve been searching for forty minutes…). One of her ears is white, and she has some black of her front legs? Why am I telling you this? Who even cares?
Author:

Just a 25 year-old-English-gal trying to make her way through life, with all its ups and downs. I don't necessarily publish anything massively personal because I worry about triggering people big time, but if anyone has questions or memes they'd like me to do, then I'm up for it!

2 thoughts on “I have risen from the dead muah muah haha

Leave a Reply

