Posted in Uncategorized

BG’s Book Party! Day 4

celebrate-books-winactie-6

Aaaaaand it’s day four of the celebrations! Have you checked out what BG’s book is about yet? Go and have a look here.

Question for today is: do you believe in ghosts? Why or why not?

Now, I’d love to say that I did, just because it makes a much more interesting thing to say, but I’d be lying 😦 I’ve never felt anything. I’m a very pragmatic, down-to-earth girl. When you die, that’s it. And yeah – that’s scary. But for me, that’s how it is.

Join the celebration – do you believe in ghosts? Celebrate BG’s book along with us!

Author:

Just a 25 year-old-English-gal trying to make her way through life, with all its ups and downs. I don't necessarily publish anything massively personal because I worry about triggering people big time, but if anyone has questions or memes they'd like me to do, then I'm up for it!

Leave a Reply

